The GreatLIFE Team

GreatLIFE KC Principals

Jim Klausman

     

  


Butch Eaton

    

 


Rick Farrant

   

  


Doug Albers

 

  

Dr. Sam VanLandingham

GreatLIFE Executive Team

OPERATIONS
​Brett KlausmanPresident - brett.klausman@greatlifegolf.com
Jason Farrant
Director of Operations - jason.farrant@greatlifegolf.com
Steve Price, Vice President of Operations - steve.price@greatlifegolf.com
Ross JudyVice President of Sales & Marketing ross@greatlifegolf.com
Megan MarshallDirector of Corporate Sales - megan.marshall@greatlifegolf.com

Brent StephensonDirector of Agronomy - brent.stephenson@greatlifegolf.com

ACCOUNTING
Julie KempkerChief Financial Officer - julie.kempker@greatlifegolf.com
Lori EatonController - lori.eaton@greatlifegolf.com

Christina Anthony, Accounts Payable - christina.anthony@greatlifegolf.com
Stephanie SandersAccounting - stephanie.sanders@greatlifegolf.com

Twyla StarkAccounting - twyla.stark@greatlifegolf.com